Yoshizen's Blog

Soft Focus Fisheye Image

Soft Fisheye-(1)A09A2428-001

My quest to the soft image, I tried a kind of soft  filter  onto my fish-eye lens.

= In fact, it was like a Vaseline on the lens and it was aimed to take photo of Cherry Blossom,

which you will see in the next post.

Soft Fisheye-(2)A09A2434

Soft Fisheye-(3)A09A2423

Soft Fisheye-(4)A09A2419

Soft Fisheye-(5)A09A2410

I think it wasn’t too bad.  I like double-density pinhole more though, pinhole on DSLR

wouldn’t give us wide angle image, so, this make-shift filter is a temporally alternative.

[]

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. drawandshoot said, on April 3, 2013 at 04:02

    Dreamy!

    • yoshizen said, on April 3, 2013 at 07:37

      Thank you Karen.
      I still want to have more halo — I need to learn your
      double exposure technique. 🙂


Leave a Reply

