Yoshizen's Blog

Climbing a mountain

Posted in Zen by yoshizen on June 25, 2016

Sing Lee has been a great blogger and one of two friend in China.
So that,time to time, he has been appeared/mentioned in my blog.

singlee18

How time flies! When I make a change to come back here again, it is been 4 years later since last time, I wish all of my friends and yours families are happy, healthy and always good luck.

I finally had a opportunity to visit the Shengtang Mountain in almost two years ago. I just cannot find a word to express my feelings, so let the photos talk for themselves and myself.

We drove a car to get to the foot of the mountain in the morning, the weather was very good.

20141005_095228

Half an hour later, we arrived in the foot.

20141005_103913

After a short rest we started our trip and encountered a set of attractive views around the way (some of the pictures were taken when we climbed down the mountain in the evening).

The azalea trees and a very important tree of Podocarpus macrophyllus (I am not sure if this is…

View original post 448 more words

Leave a Reply

